020 8555 9827

6th October 2011

Just Published: The Bumper Book of Bob

Fans of Bob, The Man on the Moon, by Simon Bartram will be delighted to hear that The Bumper Book of Bob has just been published by Templar.

This book contains all things Bob! Read a Bob ballad, a mini Lunar Adventure and fascinating facts about Bob’s friends and enemies. It’s also bursting with pictures to colour in, sticker scenes to make up and a variety of puzzles to solve. If that not enough, why not try out Bob’s recipe for his cherry buns, famous across the galaxy!


  • Google button
  • Pinterest button

Published by Templar

  • Google button
  • Pinterest button